Portland

Please sign in to see full chapter details
Description:

Website: www.refugelarpportland.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/NJWRWCS
Forum: www.refugelarp.org/forum/viewforum.php?f=53
PayPal: refugelarpportland@gmail.com
CashApp: $RefugeLarpPortland

Location: Portland, Oregon, US
Chapter Point to Dollars Ratio: 5:1
Contact Information:

New Player Council: new.player.council@refuge-larp-portland.com
Player Rep: player.rep@refuge-larp-portland.com
Logistics: logistics@refuge-larp-portland.com
Palla Plot: plot@refuge-larp-portland.com
Thevran Plot: Pending
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Coordinator: Pending
Tech Team: tech@refuge-larp-portland.com
GM: Pending
Owner: owner@refuge-larp-portland.com

Campaigns

Campaign Tag Code
Aer'Astria PDX-AA
Broken Shards PDX-BROS
Palla PDX-PLA
Logistics PDX-LOG
Thevran PDX-TVR
Regionals PDX-RGN

Upcoming events

Event Logistics Periods Location Campaign
Portland - August 09, 2024 - August 11, 2024 2 Goldendale, Washington Thevran
Portland - August 30, 2024 - September 02, 2024 3 Stevenson, Washington Regionals
Portland - October 11, 2024 - October 13, 2024 2 Goldendale, Washington Palla
Portland - November 15, 2024 - November 17, 2024 2 Cheshire, Oregon Palla

Past events

Event Logistics Periods Location Campaign
Portland - May 31, 2024 - June 02, 2024 2 Goldendale, Washington Palla
Portland - April 19, 2024 - April 21, 2024 2 Cheshire, Oregon Palla
Portland - March 15, 2024 - March 17, 2024 2 Cheshire, Oregon Broken Shards
Portland - February 02, 2024 - February 04, 2024 2 Cheshire, Oregon Palla
Portland - January 21, 2024 - January 21, 2024 1 Portland, Oregon Palla